As the Customer, when you submit a termination request on Remote, only the Company Owner and Company Admins can view the termination request unless the termination request is marked as
Confidential. A confidential termination request is only visible to the Company Owner and the Company Admin (who submitted the request). The other Company Admins will be unable to view this request.
See also: How to submit a termination request
Article is closed for comments.