How can I disable the integration?

Article author
Amanda
  • Updated

If you decide to disable the BambooHR integration, it is possible to do so from Remote. 

(How to disable the integration — 4.59-5.32)

To disable the integration:

  1. Go to the Integrations tab in Remote and select the BambooHR integration card.
  2. From the BambooHR integration section, select Delete if you wish to disable your BambooHR connection with Remote.
  3. From the popup, select Delete integration to confirm your choice.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.