Can I change a Company user's role?

Article author
Nneka
  • Updated

Yes, it is possible to adjust the role of a company user who has already been invited to the platform. To do this: 

  1. From the Company settings tab, click on Users and Permissions. When you click on the 3 dots icon, it will allow you Edit the company user's profile. 

    edit-company-user.png

  2. From the Roles field, you will be able to change the user's role and Save it. 

change-company-user-role.png

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.