Your friend must have signed up to Remote & kept their service for at least 2 full invoice cycles (about 8 weeks) for both you to be eligible for a reward.
Do I still get the reward if my friend cancels?
Was this article helpful?0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.