A company user on Remote is a person who is able to view and (optionally) administer the details of your company account. Company users can take actions on your company's behalf, such as adding new team members, removing team members, administering payroll, etc. Since we do not support multiple roles for the same user, the employer can't invite users who are already employees of this company unless a different email address is used.
Who a company user is?
Was this article helpful?0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.