Only company owners can delete a user from the company account. You can do this from the
Company settings tab.
- From the
Company settingstab, click on
Users and Permissions.
- Find the user you'd like to delete and click on the three dot icon.
If a team member is an "Authorized Representative" they cannot be deleted unless you change their assignment first. After removing their assignment, the team member can be deleted.
See also: Can I change a Company user's role?