Can I change or delete a company owner?

Article author
Nneka
  • Updated

On Remote, we require that there be one company owner at all times. If the current company owner leaves the company or needs to be changed, the role will need to be assigned to someone else. Only after this can we delete (if applicable) the person's profile on Remote. To change or delete the company owner, please reach out to help@remote.com for further assistance.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.