What types of PRSA are available?

Article author
  • Updated

There are two types of PRSA:

  • Standard PRSA: With this plan, the charges you have to pay are capped, i.e. there is a maximum level of charges allowed. There are also certain restrictions on how your money is invested.
  • Non-Standard PRSA: With this plan, there is no maximum level of charges and the investment restrictions are less.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request



Article is closed for comments.