A TEAM plan can only be edited if you have not yet accepted it from your dashboard. If this is the case, you can speak to the Sales team member assigned to your account to make the changes.
Can I edit my TEAM plan?
Was this article helpful?0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.