What inactive employees do on Remote?
As a previous employee on Remote, if you've been offboarded, your Remote account will be considered inactive. You will still be able to log in and use most of the features except the Time off feature.
As a previous employee on Remote, if you've been offboarded, your Remote account will be considered inactive. You will still be able to log in and use most of the features except the Time off feature.
Our support team is here around the clock. Start a chat to get the help you need.