Are previous searches deleted when the subscription is renewed?
No, your previous searches are not deleted when your subscription is renewed. Viewing previous searches does not affect the monthly searches available on your Recruit plan.
No, your previous searches are not deleted when your subscription is renewed. Viewing previous searches does not affect the monthly searches available on your Recruit plan.
Our support team is here around the clock. Start a chat to get the help you need.