In what countries is non-local currency salary payments offered?

Article author
  • Updated

In some countries, it is possible for employees to be paid in a non-local currency. These countries are:

  • Argentina πŸ‡¦πŸ‡· - USD
  • Cambodia πŸ‡°πŸ‡­ - USD
  • Chile πŸ‡¨πŸ‡± - USD
  • Colombia πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ - USD
  • Costa Rica πŸ‡¨πŸ‡· - USD
  • Kenya πŸ‡°πŸ‡ͺ  - USD or EUR
  • Nigeria πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ - USD
  • Peru πŸ‡΅πŸ‡ͺ - USD
  • Poland πŸ‡΅πŸ‡± - USD or EUR
  • Turkey πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡· - USD or EUR
  • Uruguay  πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Ύ - USD

We will add more countries over time.


See also: How to add an employee with a non-local currency on Remote

Was this article helpful?

4 out of 6 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request



Article is closed for comments.